Honors College Advisory Board

The Advisory Board serves the Honors College in fundraising and advisory capacities. Members are drawn from community leaders as well as UNC Charlotte and honors alumni. The Advisory Board meets twice per academic year, once in the fall and once in the spring. The Board has been instrumental in fundraising for the Al Maisto Scholarship, in recognition of long-time Professor of Psychology, former Director of the University Honors Program, and former Associate Dean of the Honors College, Dr. Al Maisto. The Honors College Advisory Board looks forward to its next fundraising opportunity!

Delbridge Narron

Advisory Board Chair, Senior Legal Counsel at Springs Global, LLC

Jamie Beason

Analytics and Productivity Leader at Ingersoll Rand

Harry Creemers

Counsel at CapDev

Hilary Davidson

Sustainablity Director at Duke Energy Corporation

Keith Hernandez

Enterprise IT Operational Excellence Team Leader at Ingersoll Rand

Andy Morimoto

Director of Research, Office of the Chairman at the Paulson Institute.

Jennifer Paules

Senior Vice President at Bank of America