Staff

Meet Our Staff

Malin Pereira, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Malin Pereira, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 190
704-687-7198
mpereira@uncc.edu

Read More

Mindy Adnot, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Curriculum

Mindy Adnot, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 191
704-687-7195
madnot@uncc.edu

Read More

Gretchen Bagley, NCCP

University Honors and Merit Scholars Specialist

Gretchen Bagley, NCCP
Levine Hall 192
704-687-7980
gretchenbagley@uncc.edu

Read More

Christopher Cameron, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow

Christopher Cameron, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 291
christopher.cameron@uncc.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Hanie, D.V.M., M.S.

Pre-Health Professions Advisor

Elizabeth Hanie, D.V.M., M.S.
Levine Hall 293
704-687-7196
prehealth@uncc.edu

Read More

Reuben Howden, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow

Reuben Howden, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 194
rhowden@uncc.edu

Read More

Jeffrey Leak, Ph.D.

Martin Scholars Faculty Fellow

Jeffrey Leak, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 194
jleak@uncc.edu

Read More

Denise Lynch, MA, NCC, LCMHC

Coordinator of Programming

Denise Lynch, MA, NCC, LCMHC
Levine Hall 188
704-687-6053
dlynch29@uncc.edu

Read More

Shannon Zurell-Carey

Office Administrator

Shannon Zurell-Carey
704-687-5103
Levine Hall 189
shannonzurell@uncc.edu

Read More

Molly Unrath

Marketing Intern

Molly Unrath

Read More

Bryson White

IT Intern